facebook twitter youtube Yelp Google+

Grease Monkey - Fredricksburg #406

5218 Jefferson Davis Hwy,  Fredericksburg,  VA 22401
(540) 898-5318
 
   
   
 

Testimonials

Here are what some of our customers have said about our service.


[ Submit your Comments ]


Cody Daugherty
Fredericksburg, Virginia
2/3/2016 8:27 AM ETZ
" Been going here for 8 or 9 years always trustworthy and never pushing unnecessary products or services. "



Aaron 
6/12/2015 3:53 PM ETZ

Just moved to the area and was looking for a new place to get an oil change and tire rotation. Decided to give Grease Monkey a try after reading the online reviews, and was not disappointed! I was in and out within 20 minutes, and really appreciated the fact that the employees - especially Ben - took the time to sit down with me and explain what services my car could (and more importantly couldn't) benefit from. These guys are honest mechanics, and I will definitely be coming back to them for all of my future automotive needs! "



James Z
6/12/2015 3:52 PM ETZ
" Absolutely a great experience, the people are courteous, the place is clean and they do a great job in taking care of your car. Grease Monkey is not your ordinary oil change place. The environment reflects the care of the owner, who has been in this same location for 27 years. Attention to detail, a clean environment and the best in products and service for your car. Go there you won't be disappointed. "



Robert L
6/3/2015 3:51 PM ETZ
" I have had all my family vehicles serviced regularly by Grease Monkey of Fredericksburg since 2006. The quality of work and level of professionalism has always been exceptional from Jimmy, Ben and crew. Grease Monkey maintains a record of service so you don’t have to, and the mechanics are experienced at prioritizing due maintenance to fit into your budgeting schedule. "



G-MEN PROUD 
Spotsylvania
4/23/2015 7:45 AM ETZ
" All I have to say is that Jim the onion & his crew have been caring for my 1996 town & country mini van scene it was new... Today I'm very happy & pleased to say that my town & country now has over 500,000 miles and still travels to dc at least 3 if not 5 days a week not including the trips to obx, VA beach & were ever da roads lead us...I also have my company van oiled changed there as well. Your treated like a member of there family. KUTOS to the gang @ Grease Monkey. "



Harry F
Fredericksburg
4/7/2015 8:58 AM ETZ
" I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Personnel are helpful and friendly, and customers are treated as people not numbers. Work is performed properly and quickly. This is a business that earns loyal customers "



Robert B
Fredericksburg
4/5/2015 8:59 AM ETZ
" The people at Grease Monkey are professional and seem to really care about taking good care of my car. Sure, I get the recommendation to perform this service or replace a filter every once in a while, but they are honest and reasonable.   "



Steven F
3/4/2015 9:01 AM ETZ
" Highly recommend! They do all kinds of service work. Great customer service, fast, and reasonably priced. "



Aaron C
2/12/2015 9:00 AM ETZ

Just moved to the area and was looking for a new place to get an oil change and tire rotation. Decided to give Grease Monkey a try after reading the online reviews, and was not disappointed! I was in and out within 20 minutes, and really appreciated the fact that the employees - especially Shay and Ben - took the time to sit down with me and explain what services my car could (and more importantly couldn't) benefit from. These guys are honest mechanics, and I will definitely be coming back to them for all of my future automotive needs! "



Maren 
Fredericksburg
9/20/2014 1:55 PM ETZ
" The great service from Grease Monkey of Fredericksburg helped me keep my Toyota on the road for over 400,000 miles. When I needed to replace the serpentine belt it required a special tool that they didn't have. The very next time I went back they had purchased that tool so they could do the job. I fully expect to put that kind of mileage on my new Mazda. They make sure you know what the manufacturer recommends for your maintenance and never hard sell you to do it ahead of schedule or when you don't need it. This shop is truly one of a kind! Don't waste time going anywhere else in town. "



Tameca 
Fredericksburg, VA
8/2/2014 1:55 PM ETZ
" Today I went to several places to get my oil changed but the waits were over 2 hours.  I decided to go to Grease Monkey for the 1st time were I was greeted with a smile and courtesy.  I was explained as to what they would do for me and the wait was only 10-15 minutes.  I was blown away by the amazing customer service I received, I felt well taken care of.  I was so pleased I told my husband and he went to get his oil changed today to.  I will definitely come here from now on and I want to thank the incredible staff at Grease Monkey. "



Sue P. (Yelp User)
Fredericksburg, VA
3/30/2014 8:09 PM ETZ
" Normally my husband changes the oil for me. However, when the oil plug became mangled I needed to take my car to professionals. I was a little skeptical about the 5 star rating, but decided to give Grease Monkey a shot. I arrived at 8:00 and was back on the road by 8:20. They drilled out the plug for no extra cost, vacuumed the car, and even brewed fresh coffee! The owner and technicians were friendly and welcoming, and the waiting area was clean. The price was reasonable, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the level of service. These folks have definitely earned the high rating. "



Alex K.
Fredericksburg, VA
11/16/2013 5:23 PM ETZ
" My father and I have been taking our cars here for at least nine years and they always do an outstanding job. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "



Jasmine  R.
Fredericksburg, VA
9/16/2013 5:23 PM ETZ
" The best place I have ever gone for an oil change. The staff are super friendly and helpful. They will take time to explain everything, even if they are busy. "



Tom S.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/9/2013 5:23 PM ETZ
" I've been everywhere in town. For honest, professional, full service with a smile, I use Grease Monkey in Fredericksburg. They don't look at me as business. They treat me like a friend. This service is rare today. They greet their customers by first name. The waiting area is clean with coffee and snacks and great reads. Watch your morning news while you wait. Jim and Ben, keep up the great work. I would recommend them to everyone I know. VIP Oil Change Services. "



Ken G.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/5/2013 1:21 PM ETZ
" This is the number one quick oil service in the county. Do no go anywhere else. Low cost, no high pressure sales for services you do not need.  Honest and professional, I would send my daughters, wife and mother here.  My mother-in-law can go to Jiffy Lube. "





 





Copyright 2017 Grease Monkey International, Inc.
Privacy Policy & Website Terms of Use